That site I mentioned in class


You may recall that I mentioned a website during class on Thursday which often deals with statistics related to medicine. Here’s the link:

http://www.sciencebasedmedicine.org

I’m obviously not a doctor and I’m not an authority on matters of medicine, so I’ll leave their work to stand on its own. I mentioned it because very often the articles use solid critical thinking to make sense of the confusing mixture of conflicting studies in medicine. You can learn a lot about statistics from their analyses.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

