Exam tomorrow; missing graphs


Don’t forget you have an exam for me tomorrow. Room 260, 9am-11:30am. Bring your textbook and notes.

Also, quite a few submissions for this task seem to be missing the histogram graphs. I think that folks who used Google Sheets and then converted to Excel to submit were affected by this problem (Excel doesn’t have the nice histogram graph that Google Sheets does). I’m trying to email everyone that I find with this issue; please share your Google Sheets link to me by email or in the Blended Learning course. Worst case: I’ll bother you for it tomorrow during the exam. :)

Leave a Reply

