MDM4U Practising Probability – 2015-10-21


Sorry I’m not there with you today. I’m sure you’ll get along fine without me.

Today you’re sharpening your probability skills on the following questions:

Page 312 #1, 4, 6, 7
Page 325 #1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9*, 10

*This one should be fun!

Please complete all of it during class/for homework. You know what to do if you need help. Remember, I’ll be at school early tomorrow and I’ll be in 256 at lunch time.

Also, I miss you all terribly. Don’t forget to put up the chairs.

Leave a Reply

