Monday and Tuesday Math-ternoon – 2016-01-28


Hey everyone,

My e-Learning computer studies course is wrapping up the final culminating task tomorrow (Friday), so I won’t really be available for face-to-face help (feel free to email/tweet/comment, though).

My plan is to be very available on Monday and Tuesday afternoons. My Grade 10 students will have priority access on Monday math-ternoon (exam Tuesday), and my Grade 12 students will be the only ones who still want to talk to me on Tuesday math-ternoon (exam Wednesday).

Look for me in Rooms 250 and 256, probably.

“Math-ternoon”. Hilarious. :)

Leave a Reply

