MPM1D Rates 2016-04-25


We worked on solving problems involving rates today. You folks have a lot of experience with these – most of you were very comfortable without any support from me.

I handed out a longish sheet with a bunch more rate problems to solve. Spend up to 15 minutes working on these for homework; you don’t need to complete them all. As usual, if you want or need extra practice, go for it!

I also asked for some feedback about how I’ve been running the grade 9 math experience for you so far. Thank you for all of your feedback! It’s going to change the way I’m doing some things, and it’s ensured that I’ll keep others the same. I want to do my best for you, so honest feedback is super-helpful!

Leave a Reply

