MPM1D Connecting representations of linear relations 2016-05-13


I handed out a diagram to help us make sense of all the components of a linear relation. I made a small mistake on it, though, in the “other” kind of equation that we haven’t learned about yet (it’s called the Standard Form). I wrote Ax+By=C and I should have written Ax+By+C=0 . So I’ll give you a new copy to use on Monday; it’s otherwise the same. Sorry about that. Here’s what it’ll look like: Forms of Linear Equations

Leave a Reply

